The New York Website Designer


101% Satisfaction.

What does that mean? Your site won’t launch until you are 101% happy with it! The proof is in the pudding... to this day The New York Website Designer has not spent one penny on advertising! Glowing reviews, positive recommendations and word-of-mouth have led to the success of this company! See for yourself...this is THE New York Website Designer, after all.

The New York Website DesignerRead more reviews for The New York Website Designer (formally called The Web Key) on Yelp


__________________________________________________________________

4.1.2015



"Andrea is amazing!! She is nice and easy to work with. She was referred by a friend and helped overhaul two of my businesses websites, and we couldn't be happier. She has a great sense of style and is very creative. We were blown away at her first attempt at our site and she makes changes very quickly.  I also had my IT guy look at her other work and he could tell on the back end she knows exactly what she's doing. Also, we are in Virginia, and she completed the entire project easily over phone and email."

Melanie St. Clair
www.TheSmittenSalon.com
www.PrimpbySmitten.com
Rating: 5 out of 5 Stars

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

1.8.2013



"Andrea is an absolute pleasure to work with. She is talented, creative and most importantly, she listens to your needs and wants as a client. She took my vision -- for both of my sites! -- and brought them to life in an even better way than I ever could have imagined. I couldn't be happier with the work she did, all while being incredibly patient with my need for perfection. Andrea is easy and timely to communicate with, which is important. You don't want to sit around waiting for a response when you're itching for your website to be done. I would whole-heartedly recommend you hire her for any of your web design/logo needs."

Jamie Shupak
www.JamieShupak.com
Rating: 5 out of 5 Stars

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

11.30.2012



"A friend referred me to Andrea -- and I'm glad he did. I needed to profile my work/portfolio online and I needed it right away. Andrea was able to jump right in and make it happen. She was able to accommodate a rush project. She understood my needs. She communicated clearly. She is collaborative. She responded quickly. Now, the site is up & running & it looks great. And just as importantly, she made it clear she is available for any refreshers I may need in the future. Recommended!"

Chris Skurat
www.ChrisSkurat.com
Rating: 5 out of 5 Stars

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .


8.8.2012

 

"Just a quick follow-up to thank you again for meeting with me yesterday...and for all of your wonderful work on my website. I really enjoy working with you and I feel so lucky that you took me on as a client - I can't say enough great things about your eye for design!"

Ilona Logvinova
www.thenyclifecoach.com
Rating: 5 out of 5 Stars

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

4.24.12


Andrea Bertola was our first choice after a long search to revamp the logo and website for the WAM Coalition (Women in the Arts & Media Coalition). That meant that she was dealing with having an entire board approve of decisions, and she handled it all with grace and flexibility. She and I worked together every step of the way, and she was always a joy to work with, prompt, thorough, and additionally has a terrific understanding of the more subtle workings of the web. You can see the terrific results at www.wamcoalition.org. I was so pleased with the process and product of working with Andrea, that I'm having her do the same for my own website in the near future. I highly recommend Andrea, as does the whole board of WAM, all of whom are thrilled with the results.
       

Shellen Lubin
(Co-President of WAM Coalition)
www.WAMCoalition.org
Rating: 5 out of 5 Stars

 


. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

3.16.11

Andrea is so reliable, knowledgeable, and creative. She offers such comprehensive, cutting-edge service... I couldn't ask for more! I owe alot of my business to her for designing such a unique, eye-catching website!

Shayna Hiller
www.holiscious.com
Rating: 5 out of 5 Stars

 


. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

6.8.2010

After shopping website designers and companies for about one month, The Web Key appeared on my radar. After meeting with Andrea and explaining the project, we became an instant client! Andrea's ability to realize 20/20's concept and vision was incredibly impressive. What made her services even more attractive was the price point which not one company could match! When you finds something good, you'll know it and want to hold on; 20/20 found The Web Key and will not go anywhere else for website design, buisness cards and marketing packages.

Jeffrey Martinez
www.2020audiovisual.com
Rating: 5 out of 5 Stars

 
 


. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

9.9.2010

 

Andrea is truly unbelievable...she is truly the real deal...the manner in which Andrea combines her creative talents, passion and commitment to your project, mission and bottom line is exemplary! The Ascent Youth Alliance to Battle Autism and 4BOYZ Autographs to Battle Autism can't say enough wonderful things about what a great job she did for our website!

Larry Haber
www.4BoyzAutographs.com
Rating: 5 out of 5 Stars

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

4.8.2008

We cannot thank Andrea enough for the outstanding results she delivered in preparing our website. Not only did she serve us in an efficient and timely manner, she made us feel like she was involved with our industry for years! She is certainly our "go-to guy" when it comes to our web based needs.

Seth Spivak
www.coins-jewelry.com
Rating: 5 out of 5 Stars

 
 


. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

12.12.2006


Working with Andrea was a wonderful experience. She was always willing to listen to my ideas, offer new ones, and make my website happen. Once this site was up, my business volume dramatically increased.

Tara Howard
www.tarahowardphotography.com
Rating: 5 out of 5 Stars

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

10.6.2014



"Wanted to add to Yelp that Andrea's work on revamping my website was terrific.  She did more than I imagined could be done and did so with an amazing amount of patience with me! Thanks!  You rock!"

Rusty Rueff
Chairman Emeritus, The Grammy Foundation  
www.RustyRueff.com
Rating: 5 out of 5 Stars

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

11.9.2012


"I work in advertising. Finding someone to help me put together a portfolio site seems like it would be easy, but it just isn't. Andrea made the entire process simple and easy for me. She was responsive (phone, email & text) and totally "got" the simple presentation I was looking for. She even suggested a different delivery method (Behance) which worked out great. I appreciated her easy-going-ness about the whole process, and her willingness to be available should anything implode, or if I can't upload new work of my own--a high probability. Overall, I highly recommend her to help you finally get that site done that you know you need."

Dennis Greeley
www.DennisGreeley.com
Rating: 5 out of 5 Stars

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .


9.27.2012

"Andrea really cares about how successful your website is - not just whether you "like" it or not, but if it is going to get you the best business possible. She makes everything super easy and user friendly. I am NOT a tech-orientated person, but she was able to do exactly what I wanted... AND we live 3,000 miles away from each other. Now that's talent!!"

Melissa Kellner
www.MelissaKellner.com
Rating: 5 out of 5 Stars

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .


7.9.12

Andrea was recommended to me by a friend to create a website and logo for my medical practice. After sitting down with her, it was as if she knew exactly what we wanted. She spent a lot of time listening to what we needed and customizing the site to our specifications. She was very communicative, reachable at all times, responsive, and an overall joy to work with. Her fees were very reasonable. We would definitely recommend her services!

Lily Clark, MD
www.CentralParkSkinCare.com
Rating: 5 out of 5 Stars


. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

4.16.12

There are too many reasons for choosing The New York Website Designer's services, but the most salient being its founder, Andrea Bertola. Besides her inventive ingenuity to create a website Andrea's keen business acuity and ability to listen to a client's needs translate on the page! FIRST ONLINE WITH FRAN's logo design garnered numerous hits and inquiries (see for yourself ). The ordeal of processing information for a website is daunting, at best; however, Andrea's calm and enthusiastic approach made it a fun and pleasurable process. Always eager to give the very best Andrea follows up with each addition and/or revision. If you need a website design, then go no further: The New York Website Designer is the best deal!

Top qualities: Great Results, Good Value, Creative 

Frances McGarry
www.FrancesMcGarry.com
Rating: 5 out of 5 Stars


. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

2.27.12

Andrea has amazing vision - she is not just excellent at the technical and artful aspects of website design, but is also business savvy and able to help you take a broad, scattered vision into a plausible and effective reality. You get the whole package when you get on board with The New York Website Designer!

Erica Harmon
www.SunnysidePetCare.com
Rating: 5 out of 5 Stars



. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

12.22.11
 

Working with Andrea was amazing! She is extremely talented and will patiently listen to all of your needs and concerns to create exactly what you're looking for. I spoke with several web designers and after meeting with Andrea I was instantly sold; going with anyone else would've been a terrible idea. Look no further....THIS IS YOUR NEW WEB DESIGNER!

Adam Miller
www.PureSoulDiet.com
Rating: 5 out of 5 Stars

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

11.2.2010

 

I looked at all of the yelp web designers, and after talking to Andrea on the phone, I knew we would be a great fit. Her intuition is absolutely incredible; she was able to capture my personality and my vision as if she'd known me forever. She's fast, efficient, and so easy to work with for a great price. I would recommend her to anyone, especially fellow artists and those in creative industries. I adore my website!!

Laura Parker
www.LauraParkerSoprano.com 
Rating: 5 out of 5 Stars


. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

2.6.2010

It was such a pleasure to work with Andrea! She is open to new ideas and has some great ideas of her own! She was easy to get in contact with and ALWAYS returned my calls!!!! Love her work ethic. She will not let you down and once you see her work you will never need another designer again!!!!

Nicole Gogliormella
A Graphic Design Client
Rating: 5 out of 5 Stars

 


. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

11.20.2007

 

Andrea has been Mendham Health & Racquet Clubs creative mind behind designing our new website. She has met or exceeded our expectations in many aspects of development. Andrea also makes it easy for us to get the information we need onto the website. Her artistic ability has never been questioned. We thank Andrea for a job well done and look forward to the future of our relationship.

Brian Manning
www.mendhamhealthclub.com
Rating: 5 out of 5 Stars

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .